About Inner Groove


All the members of Inner Groove are seasoned professional musicians, with years of experience in all venues, from small clubs to opening shows for major label acts:


Denise Jones - Lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Denise Jones, formed the band in 2010 after 20 years of playing everything from barbershop to local theater.

Tom Sekscenski - bass guitar

Tom Sekscenski, formerly of The WPLR Breakfast Band

and Trial Mile.

Final Shot Stinky Pete

Rodney Maxwell - Lead guitar, vocals

Rodney Maxwell, formerly of The Presidential Targets and Trainwreck Society. 

Caron Wegener - background vocals, tambourine

Folks who join us regularly: